The Seven Last Phrases
Of Jesus Service
Fri, Mar 30
Read More
Crossover Quartet Concert
Sun, Mar 18
Read More
Coffee Shop Talks
Sat, April 7
Read More
The Pointe
Drop In Center
Read More
Alec Chien In Concert
Sat, Apr 6
Read More
YFC Good Friday Ladies'
Breakfast & Program
Fri, Mar 30
Read More
First United Methodist Church Of Clarion Holy Week Calendar
Mar 25-Apr 1
Read More
Good Friday Franklin Crosswalk
Fri, Mar 30
Read More
Joint Ministerium Lent Services
5 Lent services concluding with 5th service on Palm Sunday evening
Read More
Christ UMC
Easter Services
Sun, Apr 1
Read More
Spaghetti Dinner
Sat Mar 24, May 19, Aug 18, Nov 10
Read More
Good Friday Oil City Crosswalk
Fri, Mar 30
Read More
Blessed Prom Dress Ministry
Thu, Apr 5 & Sat, Apr 9
Read More
Family Skate
Sunday Nights
March 18 Last Skate
This School Year
Read More
Maundy Thursday
Last Supper Re-enactment
Thu, Mar 29
Read More
Van New Life
Easter Week Services
Fri, Mar 30; Sun, Apr 1
Read More
Empty Bowls Fundraiser
Mon, Apr 9
Read More
Lunches And Lessons
Wednesdays During Lent
Read More
5th Annual Prayer Journey
Mar 27 to Apr 1
Read More
Good Friday Laymen's
Breakfast & Service
Fri, Mar 30
Read More
HOLeY Jeans In Concert
Sun, Apr 15
Read More
Rummage Sale
Apr 11-13
Read More

Click on a news image to see full information.

Premiering March 16

The Movies At Meadville
11155 Highline Drive
Meadville, PA 16335
814- 333-2727
This movie tells the story behind the well known and loved song “I Can Only Imagine”.  Looks like a promising film.  It will only be showing at Meadville.  It will not be showing at the Cranberry Mall.

Meadville Showtimes

10:05pmFri-Sun before noon tickets are $5.00 and Tuesday is $5.00 all day.
Visit their site for the most up-to-date details, showtimes, and regular ticket prices.